Don’t talk to Uncle Albert… He hasn’t done a bloody thing all day…

I can even answer why… in 140 characters or less… Unsure… amazing to believe… come on… join in… give it a try… Woot… Woot… Check us out on twitter… we charge No dimes… to take a ride on the #GoTeamNice bus… We don’t fight… unless… it’s for a cause… to help support… or… to be a part of goal reaching explosions… Woot… Woot…

Red Rover… Red Rover… come right over to @fishyfacedesign  on twitter… Allow me to introduce you to some pretty cool peeps…

As for Uncle Albert… I should explain…

Uncle Albert’s day… well… it started in the usual way… grabbing his cup of coffee… he let his toes lead the way to the computer table… maybe that is where it all began to go wrong… for poor Uncle Albert…

He turned everything on… sat back… took a sip of coffee… psyching himself up … He had spent a lot of time on the schedule the last few weeks and it was kicking his butt… but he felt confident when he left yesterday… the schedule of the days priority list… was exciting and ever evolving… but today… well ummm this wouldn’t be considered excitement to most… and poor Uncle Albert being No Exception… said…

Forget Gray… I just want to pull it out… my hair… I shall stupidly start there… all these Cords… Cords… Cords and more cords… wires… cables… and parts of unknown origin… under the table… behind the desk… hidden under carpet… behind shelves and heaven knows where else…

How did the relationship start… they entice us… scoop us in with “staying connected” to family and friends… but this is a one-sided relationship baby and we don’t make the calls… the rules that is… just when I think I understand twitter… FB… tribberr and others… they come at us in the middle of the night… a sneak attack… the hunt… they try and kill… look what happened to poor Uncle Albert today… it didn’t go his way… who do you send “love letters” to in a situation like this?… the one-side relationship between us and them…

I think it’s good they keep us on “our toes”… well at least I did…

I love you… I hate you… I love you… Ah… I need you… Leave me alone… I’m sorry, honey… Me too… You erased my sentence and now I can’t find it… Did not… Did too… not not not… too… too… too…

Good Grief… Twitter Jail… they make me carry Uncle Albert’s “cot”… the twitter police bust him several times a day… for going over the limit… good thing he wasn’t driving his car!

FB scared him so bad… he hasn’t been on there very much in the last two weeks… social media is making him look pale… Oh, what happened you asked?… FB yelled because he was writing to much on other people’s walls.

So poor Uncle Albert having spent so much time in “Twitter Jail” doesn’t know the rules of FB… and well that scared Uncle Albert today…

Here’s some tunes for ya… Hope you will stay!

Paul McCartney…”Uncle Albert”

Paul McCartney…”Silly Love Songs”

Paul McCartney…”Band on the Run”

Thank you bunches for dropping by today! You rock!

Again, thanks for dropping by…. Please join in on our “Sisterhood Of The Traveling Journal” and Knights too… Woot Woot… Journal is in Georgia…We now have 20 lovely people joining in, who is next!!!!…If you want in… JUST leave a comment with your e-mail or email me!

Something to think about: The very existence of flame-throwers proves that sometime, somewhere, someone said to themselves, You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I’m just not close enough to get the job done.

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!! But you may win our brand new contest!! We will be giving away $100, $75 and $50 gift certificates to our website when we reach 500 “Likes” on our Facebook page. There will be one grand prize and 2 prizes for the most referrals. Enter by Liking us, first of all. The for extra chances, follow us on twitter, tell us what piece of jewelry you like best, subscribe to this blog!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Love ya,

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
4 responses to “Don’t talk to Uncle Albert… He hasn’t done a bloody thing all day…

  1. Poor Uncle Albert in that grim Twitter Jail. Haha! I hope you had a lovely weekend, sweet lady. You and Mr. Fishy, too.

  2. POOR Uncle Albert! Geesh!
    xox jean!!!

Leave a Reply

