Here it is… Woot!… Woot!… The Sisterhood of the Traveling Journal…

I am so excited about this guys… couldn’t wait to tell you. Here are the details that we have come up with! Woot! Woot! I have the journal and it is being mailed out today (08/02/2011)  along with a letter to Erin… Erin will sign the journal and forward a letter to Jean … Jean will sign the journal and forward a letter to Amberr…

Now… Mr Fishy put a button on our blog that says “Sisterhood of the Traveling Journal”… it will take you to a page were you add your name and e-mail address on the page’s comment section on the bottom so they know where to send the letter and journal next. So we can keep this thing going! I hope the journal travels the world!

I would like to ask you to please send the journal back to me when it its full and I will send out a new one! I believe this is going to be so interesting… Woot Woot! I am so excited!

The only other things I ask is when you send the journal off or receive it please update the “Sisterhood of the Traveling Journal” page so we can follow it’s journey… Now if you would like to post pictures of the journal that would be fun fun fun!

So today the journal leaves South Carolina headed for Oklahoma…

Please join in!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!! But you may win our brand new contest!! We will be giving away $100, $75 and $50 gift certificates to our website when we reach 500 “Likes” on our Facebook page. There will be one grand prize and 2 prizes for the most referrals. Enter by Liking us, first of all. The for extra chances, follow us on twitter, tell us what piece of jewelry you like best, subscribe to this blog!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Love ya,

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
12 responses to “Here it is… Woot!… Woot!… The Sisterhood of the Traveling Journal…

  1. I am soooo excited! I will repost this on my blog today!

    Yay Lisa!!! xox jean

  2. I can’t wait til it gets here, Lisa!!!! This is going to be great! I wonder where it will go.

    Blessings,
    ~Erin
    http://www.mynuggetsoftruth.blogspot.com

  3. Lisa, I forgot to tell you that I nominated you for an award yesterday. You can ck it out here: http://mynuggetsoftruth.blogspot.com/2011/08/butterfly-award.html
    Woot woot!
    Erin

  4. Ooooh! This sounds fun!! So how do I become a part?? 🙂

  5. Great Lisa! I am waiting sure that it will be something SPECIAL….as you are! ((((HUGSSSSSS)))))

Leave a Reply

