Not a feather he fluttered…Never more…

When I was younger…

I loved watching Vincent Price. In my memory, I can still see him on local TV in “Shock Theater”… it aired on Saturday afternoons.  I don’t remember watching after my parents got cable in the middle 70’s… but I can’t be sure. He was especially great doing Edgar Allan Poe, and  I would like to thank him for introducing me to the great author… who I could thank for my love of horror films and  history!…I hope you will view some of these YouTubes… …

Please don’t forget our “Sisterhood of the Traveling Journal”… email me with your details if you want to be involved!… Don’t know what I am talking about?… Well, very soon… I will be mailing a handwritten personal letter to Erin  and a journal… Erin will write in the journal and write a personal letter to Jean  who is next on the list and the letters and the journal will keep on traveling… Amberr is next on the list….  Who will Amberr write to?…. Come on who is next?…

Vincent Price –  “The Tell Tale Heart” by Edgar Allan Poe

Vincent Price –  “The Raven” by Edgar Allan Poe

Vincent Price – “House on Haunted Hill”

Vincent Price – “The Tingler”

Vincent Price –  The Tonight show interview with Johnny Carson

Vincent Price –  1971 Radio Interview Part 1

Please don’t forget about our sisterhood of the traveling journal… We now have 3 lovely ladies joining in!!!!…If you want in… JUST leave a comment with your e-mail or email me!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!! But you may win our brand new contest!! We will be giving away $100, $75 and $50 gift certificates to our website when we reach 500 “Likes” on our Facebook page. There will be one grand prize and 2 prizes for the most referrals. Enter by Liking us, first of all. The for extra chances, follow us on twitter, tell us what piece of jewelry you like best, subscribe to this blog!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Love ya,

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
Leave a Reply

