Ms Fit Weekend… Bring it on!…

Today is about overcoming challenges… taking the steps you need to walk your path… I hope you had a fantastic week! I would like to send us off to the weekend with some up-lifting words… and some good news… Please share YOURS!

Have a super fantastic weekend!

Do you hold your breath… waiting… wishing… dreaming of doing your best?…

How much energy… do you use?…

Holding out… not telling your tale…

Come on…

Close your eyes…

See yourself…

What are you doing?… Come on… GET moving…

Just pretend… we are all holding your hand…

Encouraging you… to run as fast as you can!…

What do you see… when you close your eyes?…

Go get your slice of the pie!…

If you can dream it… make it real… come on… you got skill…

If you can dream it… it can be done… come on draw your guns…

Stop talking it out… saying… when… when… when…

Get off your tush… THIS is your push!…

People, friends, loved ones… strangers in the street…

show them… what you got…

Reach down to your toes… scoop it out… for crying out loud…

Whose life is this any how?…

Come on guys…

The time is now…

My goal was twice a day… it’s almost been a week…

What comes next for you?… will you move faster… if I scream BOO?…

Ok…

So…

Get up… get moving…

Share your news…

get out of those blues…

If you have some good news… please share it here with us!

I am leaving you with the book… check it out!

Eat this, Not that

Again, have a fantastic weekend! I appreciate you all! Thank you,e all who have visited my blog this week… If I didn’t visit yours there is a darn great explanation! I am trying to keep up with a lot of blogs and I have added working out to my schedule these days… So please just know I have not forgotten any of you! This is new to me and I strive to do a better job each week. I am so very sorry if I let any of you down… This is a job that continues to move forward… I am blessed you are all here! Thank you!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!! But you may win our brand new contest!! We will be giving away $100, $75 and $50 gift certificates to our website when we reach 500 “Likes” on our Facebook page. There will be one grand prize and 2 prizes for the most referrals. Enter by Liking us, first of all. The for extra chances, follow us on twitter, tell us what piece of jewelry you like best, subscribe to this blog!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
4 responses to “Ms Fit Weekend… Bring it on!…

  1. Dear Lisa: I try to visit you as much as possible as well…can’t always do it but love what you have to say when i do. and I want to share that because of you I have lost almost 7 pounds. I didn’t realize I needed to lose this weight but i am very proud of myself and I know that i will be going into my 60’s in the fall looking great! THANKYOU! xox jean

  2. Hi Lisa,

    I’ve been so busy this week I’ve missed your blog and inspiring words! Fabulous videos as usual and I can tell you are still going strong. Lovely lady. This is for you. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIP7FU-k6To

Leave a Reply

