We can do it…Did you make it over a wall?…

Hey everyone!

How are you today? Whatever your goal this week, how did it go yesterday? Did you jump a hurdle? Make a plan? Tell us, we will sing with the band! I hope you know I support you all…

Here’s how it is going with me! I did my workout as I said… Woot Woot! I did 30 minutes in the morning and thirty minutes at night… for a total of 5 miles! Now… that may not sound like much… but I am going for the routine right now. I am still going with the crazy work hours… now I have read and read that you need consitent sleep patterns to get into a healthy groove… I am working that out… I am practicing starting my day with exercise and a glass of water. If I am doing that wrong please let me know! My goal here is to establish good eating and exercise habits and work into more structured work habits… heehee

Here’s a little poem to keep us moving…

Today did you make it over a wall?… climb up from a fall?…

Shout from the rooftop… I hit my mark?… how did you light your spark?…

Where did you get the motion?…

Come on now…

YOU Gotta…

ROCK the boat… baby…

Tip the boat over…

Pour the junk out…

Take a leap… you got it beat…

Yesterday is gone… YOU know that…

So come on… change your hat…

Isn’t it your time to bat?…

Share your dream…

Let it be seen!…

It’s in your heart… share your part…

I am so IN!…

It’s a great day to begin… by saying good morning to your friends!…

Greet your day… In an unusual way… SMILE… everything will be okay!…

Take the thought power… give it your all… hour by hour…

YOU will stand tall!

Have a fantastic Tuesday my friends… whatever your goal… go get it!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!! But you may win our brand new contest!! We will be giving away $100, $75 and $50 gift certificates to our website when we reach 500 “Likes” on our Facebook page. There will be one grand prize and 2 prizes for the most referrals. Enter by Liking us, first of all. The for extra chances, follow us on twitter, tell us what piece of jewelry you like best, subscribe to this blog!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
2 responses to “We can do it…Did you make it over a wall?…

  1. So far my wife and I are on our 3rd week of walking every morning except Sunday. Eating better too.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

  2. Hi–Congratulations on your GREAT progress!
    I am quitting diet soda and just drinking water now, and sticking to my diet–all because of YOU!
    xoxox! jean

Leave a Reply

