BFFs Can Make Your Day…

BFFs can make your day… thank goodness… we get to go play!

We do brunch… when time is a crunch… it means more than a bunch…

We shop…sometimes along the way… we talk a lot… to catch up…

I am so lucky… a friend to share my cup…

She listens with a heart of gold… she has listened to all I’ve told…

Thank you for holding my hand… when I wasn’t sure I could stand.

You held me up when I had no plan…

The time we share means more to me… I hope you know… how much I care…

I love the BBQ’s, listening to the bands… just sitting in the sand…

Thank you for the smiles over the years…

I wouldn’t have wanted to go one mile… without you on the same dial…

When we found each other… I knew you understood…

Thank you for all the calls… the text you sent…

When I was undecided and on the fence…

Times are rough… but at the end of the day… I am glad your going my way…

Erin,
Thank you again for sharing your BFF story for our June BFF Giveaway! The necklaces that you picked out look beautiful on you guys. You and Amy are awesome!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
5 responses to “BFFs Can Make Your Day…

  1. We love you, Lisa, and the necklaces too! Thank you so much for blessing us!!!
    Erin and Amy

  2. That’s si super sweet! Speaking if giveaways, fishy did you get your eiffel toooOwer?

  3. Dear I send you big huggs!!! xxgloria

  4. True friends should never be taken for granted. We should invest ourselves in them.

  5. A nice tribute to BFF’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

