What is a dream… If you never act…

Good morning, afternoon or evening… I hope you had a fantastic holiday weekend!

What is a dream… if you never act…

How long are you going to keep your dreams in a sack?..Come on turn the light on… get out of the dark…

What makes you afraid… to share your news…

Are you scared you will lose…

Is that worse?… to not try…

What are you waiting for?…

Grab your ore…

Move you boar…

Get up and roar…

A dream is a dream…

Set your goals…

Take your shot…

You never know…

How big they will grow…

This is the place… to express your grace…

Enter the race…

Our support is your base…

Get out there…

Take the dare…

I hope you all had a fantastic 4th of July…

Here’s a little back to work motivation!… I hope you enjoy. This is one of the best songs I know to make you feel inspired and get up and go! I also think these are great great movies… for those of you not familiar… please check them out!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 

OH and one more thing…

Then there IS this – read these…

6 responses to “What is a dream… If you never act…

  1. You always put a smile on my face!

  2. Lisa–you are great– it is hard to feel upbeat after a holiday at times, but you helped!
    xox jean!

  3. I love Rocky! I agree that it has some great inspirational music! We had a Happy 4th and I hope you did too, Lisa! Now it’s back to work!

  4. Lisa, I want to send you a pic of Amy and I wearing our BFF necklaces. I wanted to post it on your site, but I don’t think I can do that!
    Erin

  5. How true and words we need to always remember when the times get tough. Our dreams take action to become realities.

Leave a Reply

