There’s a bug in my shoe!

Happy Sunday to you all, the greatest day of them all! Come on in… sit a spell… make a wish… in the well… only you will know the tale…   

There’s a bug in my shoe!

Today I got up and ran about!

Doing a workout… which no doubt… will leave me sore… and whining of course…

No… Not really… we are not ninnies!.. heehee… what fun to be skinny!

I actually love the game… come run with me in the rain…

Stomp in the puddles… chase the butterfly… as we race towards the sky…

The power lies within each of us…

Imagine what together we could do…

It starts with just one bug in a shoe!…

I am having a hard time… putting exercise into focus… I need ya the mostest!…

Come on join the crowd… we are proud…

I will stand beside side you… share the bug in my shoe…

Join us… together… we are stuck like glue!

Let’s use our feathers…

Whatever your goal… share your soul…

We understand… you are safe in our hands…

Love ya bunches…

Cause I can!… share the bug… that get’s us off our duff!…

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 

OH and one more thing…

Then there IS this – read these…

4 responses to “There’s a bug in my shoe!

  1. Us usual….JUST FANTASTIC!

Leave a Reply

