Fit, Fun, Flags do you have the Stuff?

Good morning, afternoon, or evening! Woot! Woot! I hope its going well… I am glad you dropped by… Come on stay awhile…. smell the coffee??? Me either LOL… I am not a coffee drinker!… I hope you enjoy the poem and will stick around and add your support!

To get fit… would be hip… but it’s the step I continue to skip.

The problem in my mind… isnt time… It’s the drive… I just can’t seem to find…

We all know the things we should be doing… Ummmm.. would our bodies be booing?…

Come on now… let’s get moving!…

I know… when we work from home… with no set hours… its easy to forget to shower…

Somedays we work so long… it’s hard to make time for one more song… come on let’s encourage each other…

DO I need to call King Kong?…

He’s just the right man to give us a boost… or scare us into seeing the truths…

I mean seriously… jammie pants again… they were cute when we were ten!…

Let’s change our tune… give ourselves a boom…

Sexy is in… remember when…

It’s time to get tough… pull out and show your “stuff!”…

In this crazy life we all live whatever your goal we support you all the way… drop us a line… let us cheer you on!

Have a wonderful holiday weekend! Please be safe… and remember to shout out what Independence Day means to you and all those you will celebrate with!

Happy Independence Day…

Stop back by if your family is driving you nuts…heehee…I will be here… should you need to escape from your hut…

The first three Youtubes are fun…the fourth is Johnny Cash, please take the time to watch it, it is a great leadin for our 4th of July. Also, I truly hope you have a wonderful day …  but I hope you will keep this in mind… and share with those you spend your time!

Hit the Facebook “Like” on the sidebar columns or on the FaceBook “Like” button below and I promise that I won’t come to your house and sing!!

Please check out our Charities page!!! Let Us know your Charity so we can shout out the cause!!!!

Have a fantastic day! Kindness pass it on!!!

Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 

OH and one more thing…

Then there IS this – read these…

9 responses to “Fit, Fun, Flags do you have the Stuff?

  1. Wow that was something else. I loved it. Thank you Lisa so much for sharing your videos with us, and have a wonderful Independence Day!

    jean xox!!!

  2. Happy Fourth of July Weekend. I’m SO ready.

  3. Have a wonderful, safe 4th of July weekend. I hope it promises to be memorable!

  4. Wonderful post, Lisa, as always! Hope you and yours have a fabulous 4th of July!

  5. LOVE the poem! Have a happy holiday!

Leave a Reply

