Mirror Mirror on the wall….

Mirror Mirror on the wall….

I love to write on my blog… A chance to bark like a “dawg”… hiss like a cat…swim like a fish… take a chance..

share a dream…

Make a wish…learn to dance.

Share a laugh…hehehe wait for someone to draw my bath.

Tell a story…about morning glories.

I love to write on my blog…

small and mighty…like a bud…looking for the sunshine over the sea….

branching out meeting me.

I love to write on my blog…

take a chance…learn from my falls….

 get up stand tall… when  I hit that wall.

I love to write on my blog… Mirror Mirror on the Wall… 

 Teach me to learn to share the gifts I have been given..

spread them around to all who will listen….

Take the time…

To enjoy the rhyme….

Mirror mirrow on the wall…

Thanks for stopping by…. I am so glad you did… Don”t forget our  BFF “All Snook UP” Gift Certificate Giveaway… Share your BFF story on a comment, and you and your BFF can win a $25.00 Gift Certificate…Each!

and please support Baking for Boobies…. My friend Cait at “Beyond Bananas” is working hard to raise money to do the 60 mile walk with friends and benefit the Susan G. Komen Foundation… Please check out her “Baking for Boobies” post.. great great cause… Pass It ON

 Have a fantastic day!


Just keep swimming>>>> no really listen here!

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
12 responses to “Mirror Mirror on the wall….

  1. And we really LOVE to read what you write!!! xoxox!!!
    jean!

  2. blogging really is such a cathartic and wonderful exercise isn’t it 🙂

    I love to share spread happiness and knowledge and get advice and support when I need it most. I am so glad that it is bringing you so much joy as well! 🙂

  3. we can tell, we can tell…and I love reading it!

  4. I just adore the way you write!

    And wouldn’t I love for someone to draw me a bubble bath too. 🙂

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  5. Always so heartfelt and lovely to read your blog! Writing is so passionate, isn’t it?

  6. I would love someone to draw a bath for me right now. Your posts continue to make me smile. You’re lovely.

Leave a Reply

