WTV…Come enter the Vent ZONE…

Hi!

I would like to name today WTV day.. a tribute to our famous “hump” DAY! I thought it sounded fitting to Vent it out today…. ON Wednesday..

Get it out…..

SO>>>

Join me…
Please add your vent relief to the comments…. share a story…stomp and shout…
Let’s Vent it OUT!…

How do you vent?

Do YOU…
Stomp?…
Shout?…
POUT?…
Take a nap?….
Go for a jog?…
Hang out and read a book?…
Watch a movie?…
Punch it out at the gym?…
Climb a mountain top?…
Watch a funny movie?..
Make silly faces?… make silly fishy faces?…

We all need a comfy place to vent it out and ask our friends to listen and respond. We all work hard, raise families, have responsiblities, blog, hobbies…stretched thin…wide and far… SO… let it out…

Please lightened your load..share your vent get it off your chest…Wahoo….Celebrate WTV Wednesday..

WAHOOOOO>>>>

Tunes please don’t leave without ‘EM!

 
 
 
 
 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
8 responses to “WTV…Come enter the Vent ZONE…

  1. HUMP day, thank goodness.. and I leave for vacation Friday so it’s a short week for me 🙂 🙂

    myblissisthisway.blogspot.com

  2. Hehe while I try to be zen most of the time, sometimes venting is the way to go! 😉

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  3. you now how you see that one person on the road who is stomping or yelling at themselves or the skies why they run, whether they are in a jogging suit are not? lol, that would be me!
    ~I try to do D. all the above! HK

  4. I vent by RUNNING.. I probably curse under my breath..but after a nice long run.. everything just seems less stressful!

Leave a Reply

