Stella the Purse…A Tale…

I want to Sing!!!…

Oh, wow it’s even better than I expected!
My name!…
That’s My Name!…
Wahoo!…Did you see it in lights out there? “Stella the Purse”…

Oh, how I love to sing!!!…
I want to sing!!!….
I need to SING!!!

“Good Morning!”, Stella heard as the music stopped and an evil light was now shining into her eyes, waking her from an amazing dream. Her name was in lights and she was singing all of her favorite songs.

“Stella, Stella wake up“, she was awake now and alert. “I need your help today“. “We have lots to do, and I picked you“. “Would you carry my stuff?“. “I need you to look your best“. “I know that you love to sing and play in the car, but today I have to pick up my friend, so there will be no singing“. My friend, says and then throws me into the car…into the back seat!!….

What is this?…
I always sit in the front seat!…I don’t have to play shotgun. I am always just up there. That is where we play our games.

What’s next?…
I bet she won’t even turn the radio on…As we ride along I get madder.

I am in the back seat!…
I don’t know where we are going. I am not car watching or billboard critiquing, no license plate game, no music, no singing, AND I CAN’T SEE OUT THE WINDOW!… This is unbelievable, she picked me!…SHE said “It was going to be a very “Special” day”, and that I had a big job to do. This car ride stinks, it’s hot in here, I can’t see out the window and I want to sing! This ride is taking way to long, and now we are stuck in traffic.

Good Grief!…
Now why are we slowing down?
Are we there yet?
Nobody ever got in the front…
Why did I have to sit in the back? All I wanted to do was sing, and play with the radio remote.
Oh wait, she is parking the car!…
She is opening the door!…
We are getting out!…
Now, it’s time for me to assume my position and quietly hang off her shoulder…

Wow, this place is huge!…I don’t recognize it…We are going through two huge double glass doors. Very cool but, it’s not as fun as the one that spins around in circles. I am worried…I don’t like not knowing where I am at…

Wait!…
Oh, my!…
If I could jump up and down I would!…I hear music!…I hear music!…beautiful music!!…see pictures and posters…music, music, and more music!!.

They call my friend’s name, as we go around the corner, and we approached, large double doors opened, Stella could not believe her eyes…

In full color, was the recording studio from her dream…

 
 
 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
4 responses to “Stella the Purse…A Tale…

  1. how random haha love it!

  2. OH Oh!!!! I love this–it is so wonderful!!! xox
    you are so imaginative!

    xox jean

Leave a Reply

