How do you spell… Good NEWS?….SMILEY FACES>>>

Good MORNING!!!

How do you handle the large doses of daily bad news…you see everyday???

I ask this question because I don’t want to be uninformed… there are certainly things out there that we need to be kept up on….

But what is the cut off?  How do you balance news and not let it take over your thoughts?

Today I would very much like for you to post a comment on “Happy News”….

Let’s start a feature where we take a few minutes and positively LIFT each other up….

I can’t think OF a better Topic than sharing ….what’s happening in your life, world, heart..with your kids or your best friend…

Please say hello and share something positive with the person who reads this next!

I appreciate all the “good NEWS>>”

We all need that!

Take care…

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
18 responses to “How do you spell… Good NEWS?….SMILEY FACES>>>

  1. That’s such a good idea, to find the positives in every day! ♥

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  2. yes i need this! most especially today!

  3. how cute!!! lovely blog, and thanks for stopping by 🙂

    love always,
    laken
    http://chaitealattefashion.blogspot.com

  4. I think we have to keep in mind, there is a purpose, in everything even though, we don’t understand it. At least for me, I have to know that there are reasons for what I don’t see as good and that hopefully good can come from it. Not easy but it helps.

  5. This is an very good question. Here’s part of my story, I recently went through one of those times that seemed it might be bad. Then someone made a post on my blog (fishyfacedesigns) which brought me here. Now I find myself among new friends and I still have my old friends and that’s when you start to count all the little things that mean a lot and in turn find you have more treasures then not! 🙂

  6. Good.
    Amazing your blog.

    http://www.lemurrose.com

    Kisses Raquel

  7. Hi Lisa! As usual, I love your enthusiasm and am always looking for happy news. That’s why I never watch the real news – there is nothing uplifting and if you look at life, there is always good things with the bad. Let’s focus on the good!

  8. Hey Lisa, I have to say that I am limiting my news intake alot lately. I try to be informed, too, but I can take just so much, maybe smaller doses. Places like your blog help so much, thanks for the upbeat mood that I always find here. Keep smiling!

  9. I’m with Jennifer, I never watch the real news…too depressing….and it doesn’t take but one segment to get you there. I enjoy living life in the moment, I don’t want to go through it thinking what if. My good news for the day…..I get to sleep in in the morning, no soccer game, no engagements, nothing…it will be a Lazy Day for me listening to Bruno Mars! lol

Leave a Reply

