Fooler…Kidder

The shine is shining…
The birds are flying…
Where are they going?

The grass is green…
Making a beautiful spring scene…

The flowers are blooming…ARE YOU ASSUMING???

Life is a dot
a blink… NOT A STARE>>>

Where are you going?
Are YOUR roots planted in the ground,
OR seeds blowing in the wind… waiting to be found?

Don’t be a fooler/kidder…..
It’s HAPPENING now….
Make your mark…
STAND your ground!

USE your VOICE….
Find your cause…

Whisper.
Scream..
Share…
Shout if you care!
Don’t be a fooler/kidder…
put it out in the air.

Stand up if you believe in YOU>>>
Write how you feel…
LET IT OUT>>>
It does have appeal.
The time has come…
to be your all…
IT”S YOUR CALL>>>
You are important…
Don’t just love the mall.
Stand TALL… you can love them all…

 
Lisa
 
OH and one more thing…
Then there IS this – read these…
3 Firefighters and a Dream…
Would you…Could you…Do you care?…
Boys Drool…
2 responses to “Fooler…Kidder

  1. Hi–sorry I have been out of sight! I shall return to your previous posts later when I can! I love when you write. You inspire me. Are you the kind of person who doesn’t care about “other people’s opinions” –you know the kind of people I mean…I am! It has freed me all my life.

    One regret I have–just since last week, however– I used to play the piano . I wish I had continued. I am trying to figure out if this will ever happen for me , at 59! We have the piano, but not too much money! Thinking hard about it. Always moving forward here!

    xoxox jean!!!

    • Dear Jean
      It is so good to hear from you! I really missed you this week. You touch me in so many ways and your friendship is very special to me. As I get older I have this strong feeling inside like this is what I am meant to do. I spent years getting to this point and now I realize it’s laughter, small things, ice cream in the middle of the night, walks on the beach, singing in the car, a simple hug at the end of the day that’s what matters. As adults , often times nobody tells us how awesome we are, we need to hear that everyday. So I love to write, try and make people laugh and show them what is behind door number two.

      Sit down at that piano and let your heart speak!

      You got this

Leave a Reply

