Post-Sensory Overload Syndrome

The Big Krumpster

Krump is having post-sensory overload syndrome from his Monaco hotel room, penned this and insisted that his friends hear it…  

The No Krump Blues…

I lay around all day.. ..the couch is better than hay.. ..
I lay around all day.. ..sometimes I run and play.. ..
I lay around all day.. ..with nothing to say.. ..

My target of choice.. ..is the cat.. ..
My target of choice.. ..stares at the wall.. ..ignoring your call.. ..
My target of choice.. ..She is big and scary.. ..is no fairy.. ..

If I was a Krumpster.. ..what would I do.. ..
If I was a Krumpster.. ..would I need shoes.. ..
If I was a Krumpster.. ..would need no clues.. ..

If I was a Big Krumpster.. ..could take the cat.. ..
If I was a Big Krumpster.. ..wouldn’t look like a bat.. ..
If I was a Big Krumpster.. ..you know I hate the cat.. ..

I am the Big Krumpster.. ..and today I am singing the Blues.. ..

The following was his inspiration…

 

Leave a Reply

