Some dogs have got it ruff…

Greetings from Roma,

It has been a whirlwind couple of days. Meetings , conference calls, wonderful dinners, site tours, wonderful lunches, trips to the outskirts to view artisans work and did I mention wonderful dinners? I have been in fact so busy that I haven’t gotten a chance to write you a report or travel article, yet. I know that I will be leaving here in a day or so (destination unknown to me) and will write it up on the plane and have it for you when I land. I found a wonderful designer here that specializes in articles my size…I may need a larger expense account..

Ciao,

Krump
Sales Rep – Fishy Face Designs Jewelry
Office – (866) 374-6643
krumpy@fishyfacedesigns.com

p.s.
Lisa asked me to post some excepts from out area “Just for Today” there are many more that can be found in the attached link.

Just for Today
Paint each of your toenails a different color
Just for today, don’t wear matching socks
Roll the windows down in your car and sing really, really loud
Take a walk with someone else’s dog
Tell the kids that you are selling the house, moving to the beach and that they have to live with their cousins
Listen to a different radio station than you usually listen to
Brush your teeth with your opposite hand
Hide your husbands golf clubs in your trunk
Buy a necklace from Fishy Face Designs.com and smile
Say thank you more often

The remaining can be found here on out website http://www.fishyfacedesigns.com

We also wanted to remind everyone about “Surf’s Up” and why is it important?
“Surf’s Up” is what we call our SocialVibe charity, Surfrider. The money that you raise by completing the activities when you click on it will help minimize pollution and keep our beaches and oceans clean so that we can continue to enjoy these awesome ecosystems. It is a free activity that we support on the blog, so feel free to click away. Just Keep Swimming…

2 responses to “Some dogs have got it ruff…

  1. Krump sent me a fax and he needs me to assist him in his journey ASAP…so I am packing my bags as we speak! So…….the airplane will be waiting at the airport??? Please???? I promise he will be more productive if I join him…I’m thinking France or Greece should be our next stop!!!

    • We can do that, Mr Krump doesn’t know yet, but his next stop is Monaco. The plane is waiting at the far end of the runway. A Limo will pick you up and drive you to the hanger. Thanks goodness, Mr Krump will finally be having some supervison. Ciao

Leave a Reply

