Checkout my ride…

Lisa,

Got your notes about my next desination…stoked about going to Rome..Just so happens that last night I met up with some guys from Sports Illisrated on the Boardwalk, they told me I could use their plane!..WOOHOO I am a rockstar…I will catch you up on the meetings from last night…THEY WENT BRILLANTLY…Gotta run, will update you when I get settled…Viva Roma!…

Krump
Sales Rep – Fishy Face Designs Jewelry
Office – (866) 374-6643
krumpy@fishyfacedesigns.com

Krumpy ready to board...

Leave a Reply

