pumped and tired

Good Morning Schoolers!

I hope everyone slept well last night. I didnt! It is not a bad thing, because I am up all night working….. aside from the small little detail of not making any money…. this is one amazing job! So when you see me and you notice my butt resembles a chair with those fashionista chair cushion imprints flashing, the bags under my eyes have great-great-great grandchildren….. and I have gained five pounds….Just OVERLOOK that mess…. cause I will have on one super hot necklace…. ( I know the artist if you want the hook up!!!)

How???? Did you ask me how I can get you hooked up?

Well I am glad you asked…Fishy Face Designs is now launching…. Virtual Jewelry Parties….. When your school of friends swim in, let the jewelry party begin…. As the host you earn designer jewelry…. Please contact me if your are interested!!!!! Let the super adventure begin!

Just keep swimming

Leave a Reply

