wahoo…..

I cant believe this is coming true…It took being hit in the head by a lightening bolt for me to finally realize what I wanted to do when I grow up….and well….this is it.

I finally have found something I love doing…It is such a rush when I put the pieces together…Like a child at christmas, I cant wait to see how the piece will turn out. Sometimes it will sit on my desk for days because I started a piece and it just didnt feel right..so I just walk away and come back to it…It will kinda speak to me.

I hope if you found this blog you have been on fishy face designs….writing the descriptions was a blast.

Have fun….make everyday an adventure….

just keep swimming!

Leave a Reply

